Amerigo Gazaway – Another Christmas Album (12″ Vinyl LP + Digital Album)

From $35.00

SKU: N/A Category: Tag:

12″ vinyl version of Amerigo Gazaway ‘Another Christmas Album’, pressed on black vinyl and shipped within 6-8 months. Also includes digital MP3 download of the album.


1. Another Christmas Intro
2. My Favorite Things
3. Christmas Staycation (feat. Dillon)
4. It’s Christmas Time
5. Wreck The Halls feat. Napoleon Da Legend)
6. Blue Christmas
7. Be Your Santa (feat. Dillon)
8. Winter Getaway
9. Three Kings (feat. Napoleon Da Legend & Awon)
10. The Christmas Spirit(s)
11. New Year’s Resolution
12. Another Christmas Outro

You may also like…

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top