Amerigo Gazaway – Solitude (EP)

“We must become so alone, so utterly alone, that we withdraw into our innermost self. It is a way of bitter suffering. But then our solitude is overcome, we are no longer alone, for we find that our innermost self is the spirit, that it is God, the indivisible. And suddenly we find ourselves in the midst of the world, yet undisturbed by its multiplicity, for our innermost soul we know ourselves to be one with all being.”
– Hermann Hesse
01. Time As It Is
02. Ocean Waves
03. Foggy Nights
04. Feel That Way
05. Lonely Street
06. Open Spaces
07. Daydreamin’
08. Winter’s End