Notorious B.I.G. – Christmas Time In Crooklyn (Single)

It’s Christmas Time in Crooklyn and we’ve got a special Xmas carol for you featuring Notorious BIG! Get the free single (including clean and instrumental versions) and subscribe for “A Christmas Album (Holiday Remixes” featuring 2Pac, Busta, Erykah & more.

Listen to the full remix EP “A Christmas Album (Holiday Remixes)” featuring 2PacErykah Badu, Outkast, Busta Rhymes, Jay-Z and more. Watch the teaser video and subscribe on Bandcamp to download.

A Christmas Album Remixes

01. Intro
02. Outkast – Escalators
03. Erykah Badu – World Keeps Turning (On Xmas)
04. Busta Rhymes – Whoo Hah!! It’s Christmas
05. Notorious B.I.G. – Christmas Time in Crooklyn
06. Jay – Z – Lonely Christmas
07. 2Pac – Never Be Peace On Earth
08. Outro

Holiday Sweaters and Beanies :